Angebote zu "Guess" (14 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

GUESS Guess Mens Sport Steel
Empfehlung
183,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Guess Mens Sport Steel

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Mark and the Void , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 84...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Brought to you by Penguin.Winner of the Everyman Wodehouse Prize 2016.A comic masterpiece about love, art, greed and the banking crisis, from the author of Skippy Dies.What links the Bank of Torabundo, www.myhotswaitress.com (yes, hots with an s, don't ask), an art heist, a novel called For Love of a Clown, a four-year-old boy named after TV detective Remington Steele, a lonely French banker, a tiny Pacific island, and a pest control business run by an ex-KGB man? You've guessed it....The Mark and the Void is Paul Murray's madcap new novel of institutional folly, following the success of his wildly original breakout hit, Skippy Dies. While marooned at his banking job in the bewilderingly damp and insular realm known as Ireland, Claude Martingale, is approached by a down-on-his-luck author, Paul, looking for his next great subject. Claude finds that his life gets steadily more exciting under Paul's fictionalizing influence; he even falls in love with a beautiful waitress. But Paul's plan is not what it seems-and neither is Claude's employer, the Bank of Torabundo, which inflates through dodgy takeovers and derivatives-trading until-well, you can probably guess how that shakes out.The Mark and the Void is a stirring examination of the deceptions carried out in the names of art, love, and commerce - and is also probably the funniest novel ever written about a financial crisis.   1. Language: English. Narrator: Charlie Anson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/pauk/000618/bk_pauk_000618_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Mens Sport Steel
Topseller
263,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Guess Mens Sport Steel

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Little Grave (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Detective Amanda Steele stops just inside the doorway, recognizing the victim's face instantly. He seems so vulnerable in death; soft, human, even harmless. But she can never forget the evil he has inflicted. Her heart is hammering as she remembers her precious daughter, with her red curls and infectious laugh, and how she was lowered into that little grave… It's been five years since Detective Amanda Steele's life was derailed in the path of an oncoming drunk driver. The small community of Dumfries, Virginia, may have moved on from the tragic deaths of her husband and daughter, but Amanda cannot. When the driver who killed her family is found murdered in a motel room, she can't keep away from the case. Fighting her sergeant to be allowed to work an investigation with such a personal connection to her, Amanda is in a race to prove that she can uncover the truth. But the more she digs into the past of the man who destroyed her future, the more shocking discoveries she makes. And when Amanda finds the link between a silver bracelet in his possession and the brutal unsolved murder of a young exotic dancer, she realizes she's caught up in something darker than she ever imagined and suspects that more girls could be in danger. But as Amanda edges toward the truth, she gets closer to a secret as personal as it is deadly. Amanda has stumbled upon a dangerous killer, and she must face some terrible truths in order to catch this killer - and save his next victim as she couldn't save her own daughter… A gripping, page-turning thriller full of mystery and suspense. Perfect for fans of Rachel Caine, Lisa Regan and Robert Dugoni. Readers love Carolyn Arnold:¿¿¿¿¿ "OMG YES. This was an amazing book… I couldn't put it down… Best book I read this year." Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "My heart is still beating fast! Wow!! By far, one of the best thrillers I've read in a long time! The characters were great and no one would ever guess the ending! This story knocks it out of the ballpark!!" Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "Wow! Could not put this down. So many twists and surprises. Highly recommend!" Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "If there was a way to give more than 5 stars, I would! This book is amazing!… It's fast paced and will have you turning pages ever faster! Never a dull moment! Extremely well written as well as thought out!" Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "What a great book! I read it in one day and had so many twists and turns I never saw the ending coming!" Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "I have NEVER had my heart pumping as it does in this series." Goodreads reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿ "Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn't let go…

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Mens Dress Steel
Angebot
159,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Guess Mens Dress Steel

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Ladies Dress Steel
Bestseller
103,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Guess Ladies Dress Steel

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Ladies Dress Steel
Aktuell
159,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Guess Ladies Dress Steel

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Mens Sport Steel
Empfehlung
199,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die goldfarbene GUESS ODYSSEY W1107G4 ist eine neue Version der legendären GUESS-Uhren für Herren-

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Ladies Sport Steel
Highlight
183,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die goldfarbene GUESS SKYLAR W1295L2 ist eine unverwechselbare Damenuhr von GUESS, mit schwarzem Zifferblatt- Diese goldfarbene Uhr können Sie endlos mit jedem Outfit kombinieren!

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Mens Sport Steel
Highlight
263,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die silberne GUESS Frontier W0799G1 Herrenuhr ist eine frische Version der legendären GUESS-Uhrendesigns-

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Ladies Dress Steel
Beliebt
159,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Diese goldene Damenuhr von GUESS Watches aus der Mini Soho-Kollektion hat einen T-Bar-Anschluss für das Band- Der gedrehte Stahl fällt auf und sorgt für einen metallischen Look am Handgelenk- Das kleine Uhrwerk mit 27 Millimetern Durchmesser ist elegant und raffiniert- Die Lünette mit Brillantschliffsteinen sorgt für einen glänzenden Look- Das Zifferblatt ist mit römischen Ziffern und Indexen als Zeitangabe auf dem gebürsteten Stahl schlicht gehalten- Die Uhr ist wasserdicht bis 3 ATM- Diese Uhr ist mit einem G-Link-Verschluss ausgestattet, was bedeutet, dass die Uhr durch Klicken auf Glieder leicht einstellbar ist- Ein Top-Geschenk für sich selbst oder Ihre Partnerin, das immer passt- Modell: W1009L2

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
GUESS Guess Ladies Dress Steel
Highlight
159,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Diese silberfarbene Damenuhr von GUESS ist elegant und trendy- Das Stahlzifferblatt mit römischer Zeitanzeige ist ohne viel Schnörkel gehalten, während das Armband mit Kristallen eine stilvolle Note verleiht- Das klare Mineralglas bietet eine besonders gute Sicht auf die funkelnden Details auf dem Zifferblatt- Model: W1288L1

Anbieter: de Bijenkorf
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot